casevur.blogg.se

Best games of 2017 pc ign
Best games of 2017 pc ign









best games of 2017 pc ign best games of 2017 pc ign

Right, but rarely do games have game breaking bugs, especially like that. You should understand how complex games are now every single game has bugs in it next time the publisher/developer should make sure there are no game breaking bugs. They have dead lines, they have other games to review, so they will review the game based on what they have, and if a game breaking bug appears, well they have every right to lower their score because of it.

best games of 2017 pc ign

Otherwise you are passing judgement on a review out of ignorance.īut a reviewer does not know if or when that will happen. I don't expect you to grasp this concept becasue it would require you to, you know, actually play the game.īecause if you are going to pass judgement on his review, then you should actually read his review to make a proper judgement on it. This is the best game I've played in a long time and I've played just about everything.į his review, we didn't have his experience so why should we read it? It isn't what I feel, nor is it what score I'd give it so, once again, ♥♥♥♥ his review. In 29 hours I've frozen maybe twice and once got stuck in the ground while leaving micro gravity. Why would we need to read the review? I've been gaming for 19 years and I can't remember the last time I got that "man, I can't wait to get home and play xyz game." I got that feeling with Prey, have put 29 hours in and haven't completed it yet. But that would require you guys to you know, actually read the review. 引用自 CrunchyDaz:Except that he states more then once that he gave the game a low score because he encountered game breaking bugs.











Best games of 2017 pc ign